Feuerwehrkommission

Präsident

Rolf Bosshard

Hauptstrasse 22

9555 Tobel

058 346 01 00 Geschäft

079 343 72 21 Mobil

gemeindepraesident@tobel-taegerschen.ch


vize präsidentin

Ursula Klaus

Schulstrasse 2

9556 Zezikon

071 917 10 86 Festnetz

058 346 25 10 Geschäft

ursula.klaus@affeltrangen.ch


Mitglied

Karl Stadler

Tobelhof

9508 Weingarten-Kalthäusern

052 376 22 29 Festnetz

stadler@lommis.ch


Mitglied

Fritz Locher

Bachwiese 6

9508 Weingarten-Kalthäusern

052 723 30 13 Geschäft

079 725 77 77 Mobil

locher@lommis.ch


Mitglied

Andreas Brändle

Saumweg 2

9506 Lommis

079 345 93 12 Mobil

braendle@lommis.ch


Mitglied

Glauco Schaub

Büechliacker 6

9562 Märwil

079 821 70 92 Mobil

gschaub@stfw.ch


Mitglied

Dominik Schegg

Neuwis 2

9562 Märwil

079 236 71 20 Mobil

dominikschegg@gmail.com


Mitglied

Stefan Blum

Vogelherdweg 8

9554 Tägerschen

079 433 70 65 Mobil

stefan.blum@vtg.admin.ch


Mitglied

Andreas Eggenberger

Saum 6

9555 Tobel

079 136 81 76 Mobil

a.egg@thurweb.ch


Feuerwehrkommandant

Andreas Rupp

Mühle 2

9555 Tobel

079 745 71 56 Mobil

071 917 16 39 Privat

andreas.rupp@thurweb.ch


vize-Feuerwehrkommandant

vakant

 

 


Fourier

Rolf Hösli

Weinfelderstrasse 5

9562 Märwil

052 723 30 10 Geschäft

076 342 55 77 Mobil

hoesli@lommis.ch


offizier

Christian Magani

Griesacker 7

9562 Märwil

079 638 33 26 Mobil

071 655 13 40 Privat

christian.magani@demagcranes.ch


chef zivilschutz

Zivilschutzorganisation Hinterthurgau

Daniel Häberli

Lenzbüel 2

8370 Sirnach

071 969 34 82 

zivilschutz@sirnach.ch


sekretär

Christoph Fey

Gemeindeverwaltung

9556 Affeltrangen

058 346 25 03 Geschäft

christoph.fey@affeltrangen.ch